top of page

Only a few in stock! Transcontinental is out of print! These are signed copies. 


Track Listing:

1. I'm Your Man

2. I'll Keep Loving You

3. Snake in The Grass

4. Time To Say Goodnight (Sweet Dreams Baby)

5. I Don't Have A Clue

6. Soldier For The Lonely

7. High Lonesome

8. All Mixed Up

9. The Only Girl In Town

10. Damn You Feel Good

11. Luxury Liner


Signed Transcontinental - Out Of Print

    bottom of page